Contact Us » Board of Trustees

Officers

President
Jeff Ohlson NCG

Office of State Guardian
4500 College Avenue, Suite 100
Alton, IL 62002-5051
Phone: (618) 474-5503
Email: jeff.ohlson@illinois.gov
Term expires: 12/31/17
President-Elect
Jean Krahn, NMG 
Kansas Guardianship Program
3248 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 587-8555
Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org
Term expires: 12/31/17
Secretary
Pamela Teaster
Center for Gerontology
230 Grove Lane, Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-7657
Email: pteaster@vt.edu
Term expires: 12/31/17
Treasurer
John Kordish NCG
650 Leonard Street, #832
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: (814) 236-4307
Email: jkordish@premiermgt.net
Term expires: 12/31/17
Immediate Past President
Clifford Walker, NMG
14408 Ballycastle Trail
Austin, TX 78717
Phone: (903) 312-4595
Email: cwalker117nmg@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/17
NGA Representative – ex-officio member
Wanda Bevington, NCG
Personal Guardianship Services
PO Box 46465
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: (508) 487-3760
Email: cwalker117nmg@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/31/17

Trustees

Deborah Brown, NMG
Guardian & Conservator Services
PO Box 520009
Salt Lake City, UT 84152
Phone: (801) 281-1100
Email: deborah_brown@xmission.com
Term Expires: 12/31/18
Shannon Butler, NCG
Lutheran Social Services of MN
710 S. 2nd Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 625-6693
Email: Shannon.butler@lssmn.org
Term expires: 12/31/17
Melinda Coulter
707 Parker Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 385-6367
Email: coultermom@aol.com
Term expires: 12/31/19
Rebecca Pryor, NCG
Creative Approaches, Ltd.
404 West 92nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 652-5804
Email:creative_approaches_ltd@yahoo.com
Term expires: 12/31/18
Lee Eakin, ACSW, NCG
11231 US Highway 1, Suite 131
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 346-2300
Email: eakinconsulting@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/19
Teri McRae, NCG
107 Parsons Pond Drive
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 797-2371
Email: teri@mcraebus.com
Term expires: 12/31/17

Please click here for a PDF of the 2017 Board of Trustees.

Headquarters Information

CGC
PO Box 5704
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 238-4689
Fax: (717) 238-9985
www.guardianshipcert.org

 

Board Members Login Here Board Members Login Here