Find a Certified Guardian

Wanda Bevington
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 3312
Personal Guardianship Services, Inc.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Phone: (513) 673-0536
wanda@pgsohio.org

Wanda L. Martin
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 1081
First Tennessee Development District
Johnson City, Tennessee
Phone: (423) 722-5104
wmartin@ftaaad.org

Wende Brock
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 4351
San Francisco, California
Phone: (415) 637-1462
wcbrock@hotmail.com

Wendy D Kaminski
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 3036
Impact-NW - Senior Guardianship Assistance Program
Forest Grove, Oregon
Phone: (503) 294-7445
wkaminski@impactnw.org

Wendy Middleton Moore
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 4010
Wendy M. Moore Fiduciary Services
Roseville, California
Phone: (916) 316-9960
wmiddletonm@yahoo.com

Wendy Naylor
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2593
Office of Public Guardian/State of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: (801) 538-8255
wnaylor@utah.gov

Wendy R. Hatch
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 3348
Hatch & Associates
Long Beach, California
Phone: (562) 435-0018
wendy@hatchandassociates.com

Wendy K Seidel
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 13722
Greater Reading Mental Health Alliance
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Phone: (610) 775-3000
wendyseidel@grmha.org

Wendy L. Smith
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 5011
Wendy Smith Fiduciary Services
Claremont, California
Phone: (909) 224-5005
wendy@trust-estateadmin.com

William Joseph Hall
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 13406
Boulder Creek, California
Phone: (650) 278-5622
wjhallva@gmail.com