Find a Certified Guardian

Allison Block-Chavez
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12745
Aldridge, Hammar & Wexler, P.A.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Phone: (505) 266-8787
ablockchavez@abqlawnm.com

Allison Bruns
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12808
Community-first- Lifespan
Hamilton, Ohio
Phone: (513) 868-3210
abruns@community-first.org

Alma Buono
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 13066
For Senior Sake, LLC
Flourtown, Pennsylvania
Phone: (610) 304-7961
forseniorsake@gmail.com

Althea Lynn Dawson
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12885
Upper Cumberland Development District
Cookeville, Tennessee
Phone: (931) 319-7843
ldawson1@frontiernet.net

Amanda Niss Cuervo
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12791
La Mesa, California
Phone: (818) 515-3296
Amanda.Cuervo85@gmail.com

Amanda Marie David
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2213
Louisiana Guardianship Services, Inc.
Iota, Louisiana
Phone: (337) 207-6488
adavid@laguardianship.org

Amanda K Grentz
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 13971
Milwaukie, Oregon
Phone: (503) 657-1366
amanda@seniorcitizenscouncil.com

Amanda K. Presutti
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2962
Rehab Assist, Inc.
Westchester, Illinois
Phone: (708) 446-3538
amanda.presutti@rehabassist.com

Amanda M. LeGars
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 619
Clearfield County Area Agency on Aging
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Phone: (814) 765-2696
alegars@ccaaa.net

Amanda Josephine O'Callaghan
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 13186
Temecula, California
Phone: (623) 205-2858
amanda@usas.co