Find a Certified Guardian

Allison Bruns
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12808
Lifespan
Hamilton, Ohio
Phone: (513) 868-3210
brunsa@lifespanohio.org

Allison L. Scurich
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 5044
Laguna Niguel, California
Phone: (949) 370-6394
ascurich25@gmail.com

Althea Lynn Dawson
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12885
Cookeville, Tennessee
Phone: (931) 260-2679
ldawson1@frontiernet.net

Amanda K. Presutti
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2962
Rehab Assist, Inc.
Westchester, Illinois
Phone: (708) 446-3538
amanda.presutti@rehabassist.com

Amanda M. LeGars
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 619
Clearfield County Area Agency on Aging
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Phone: (814) 765-2696
alegars@ccaaa.net

Amanda Marie David
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2213
Louisiana Guardianship Services, Inc.
Rayne, Louisiana
Phone: (337) 207-6488
adavid@laguardianship.org

Amanda Rose Ubiebor
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2752
Maricopa County Public Fiduciary
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: (602) 506-8085
ubiebora@mail.maricopa.gov

Amber L. Latham
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2417
Quality of Life Guardians
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Phone: (575) 779-8698
amberlathamlmsw@gmail.com

Amber L. Poff
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2787
Indiana Guardianship Services Inc
LaPorte, Indiana
Phone: (574) 303-5002
amber@INGuardian.org

Amber Jo Spinks
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2818
The Arc Pikes Peak Region
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Phone: (719) 471-4800
amber@thearcppr.org