Board of Trustees

Officers

President

Teri McRae, NCG
Email: teri@mcraeassociates.com

President-Elect

Mary Galvez, NMG
Email: Mary@marygalvezguardianship.com

Immediate Past President

Joan Krechmer, NCG, LCSW‐G
Email: jkkrechmer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lisa Ludden, NCG
Email: lisa.ludden@nebraska.gov

Trustees

Tracy Mark Culberson, NCG
Email: tracy@nicholson‐lawfirm.com

Michelle Kenney, Esq.
Email: michelle@gapsattorneys.com

Tierrah Mayfield, NCG
Email: truserenityunlimited@gmail.com

Julia Nack, NMG Emeritus
Email: jnack.guardianconsult@gmail.com

Teresa Parks, NCG
Email: Teresa.parks@illinois.gov

Daniel Smerken, NCG
Email: dan@smerken.com

NCG Chair

Jean Krahn, NMG
Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org

NMG Chair

Russell Marshall, NMG
Email: russ@marshallfiduciary.com

NGA Representative – ex‐officio member

Shannon Butler, NMG
Email: sbutler@ethicalsolutionsmn.com