Board of Trustees

Officers

President

John Kordish, NCG, LSW
650 Leonard St, Apartment 832
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: (814) 205‐8808
Email: jkordish.ppm@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

President-Elect

Joan Krechmer, NCG, LCSW‐G
1 Merrin Road
York, PA 17402
Phone: (717) 880‐9420
Email: jkkrechmer@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

Immediate Past President

Clifford Walker, NMG
1908 Rutherford Drive
Leander, TX 78641
Phone: (903) 312‐4595
Email: cwalker117nmg@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

Treasurer

Teri McRae, NCG
107 Parsons Pond Drive
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 797‐2371
Email: teri@mcraeassociates.com
Term expires: 12/31/23

Trustees

Heather Connors, PhD, NCG
1 Elm Square, Suite 1B
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 243‐3707
Email: heather@guardianshipcenter.org
Term expires: 12/31/22

Emil Giordano, Esq.
4380 Loraine Lane
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 360‐7048
Email: egiordano@norriw‐law.com
Term expires: 12/31/23

Lisa Ludden, NCG
55610 854 Road
Pierce, NE 68767
Phone: (402) 992‐5560
Email: lisa.ludden@nebraska.gov
Term expires: 12/31/24

Mary Galvez, NMG
PO Box 11065
Albuquerque, NM 87192
Phone: (505) 480‐6541
Email: Mary@marygalvezguardianship.com
Term expires: 12/31/24

Michelle Kenney, Esq.
1580 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite 130
Sunrise, FL 33323
Phone: (954) 372‐7569
Email: michelle@gapsattorneys.com
Term expires: 12/31/23

Julia Nack, NMG Emeritus
1556 Rayne Lane
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: (614) 580‐0464
Email: jnack.guardianconsult@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

Teresa Parks, NCG
401 Main Street, Suite 620
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 671‐3061
Email: Teresa.parks@illinois.gov
Term expires: 12/31/24

NCG Chair

Jean Krahn, NMG
3248 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 587‐8555
Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org
Term expires: 12/31/22

NMG Chair

Shannon Butler, NMG
PO Box 22
Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: (507) 327‐9123
Email: sbutler@ethicalsolutionsmn.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

NGA Representative – ex‐officio member

Anthony Palmieri
205 North Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355‐6782
Email: apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com
Term Expires: 12/31/22