Board of Trustees

Officers

President

Pamela Teaster, Ph.D.
Center for Gerontology – Virginia Tech
230 Grove Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231‐7657
Email: pteaster@vt.edu
Term expires: 12/31/20

President-Elect

Clifford Walker, NMG
1908 Rutherford Drive
Leander, TX 78641
Phone: (903) 312‐4595
Email: cwalker117nmg@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/20

Treasurer

Teri McRae, NCG
107 Parsons Pond Drive
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 797‐2371
Email: teri@mcraeassociates.com
Term expires: 12/31/20

Immediate Past President

Shannon Butler, NMG
Lutheran Social Services of MN
710 S. 2nd Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 625‐6693
Email: Shannon.butler@lssmn.org
Term expires: 12/31/20

NGA Representative – ex‐officio member

Becky Allred
Stagg Fiduciary Services LLC
111 East Broadway, Suite 250
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 433‐0751
Email: beckya@staggfs.com
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Trustees

Mary Galvez, NMG
PO Box 11065
Albuquerque, NM 87192
Phone: (505) 480‐6541
Email: marygalvez1@hotmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/21

NCG Chair
Jean Krahn, NMG
Kansas Guardianship Program
3248 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 587‐8555
Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org
Term expires: 12/31/20

Teresa Parks, NCG
IL Guardianship & Advocacy Commission
401 Main Street, Suite 620
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 671‐3061
Email: Teresa.parks@illinois.gov
Term expires: 12/31/21

Joan Kanovitz Krechmer, NCG, CMC, LCSW, CSW‐G
Jewish Family Services of York
2000 Hollywood Drive
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 880‐9420
Email: jkrechmer@jfsyork.org
Term expires: 12/31/20

NMG Chair
Julia Nack, NMG
1556 Rayne Lane
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: (614) 580‐0464
Email: jnack.guardianconsult@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

Melissa Tackett, NCG
The Solutions Center
1490 W. Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
Phone: (812) 276-2363
Email: missy@thesolutionscenter.org
Term expires: 12/31/21

John Kordish, NCG, LSW
650 Leonard St, Apartment 832
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: (814) 205‐8808
Email: jkordish.ppm@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22