Find a Certified Guardian

Virginia C. Yates
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 469
Markham-Norton Mosteller Wright & CO PA
Cape Coral, Florida
Phone: (239) 940-5493
gyates@markham-norton.com

Virginia L. Lawson
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 1013
Guardian Finance & Advocacy Services
Battle Creek, Michigan
Phone: (269) 788-1686
vlawson@yourguardian.org

Virginia Gaynell Sheffer
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 12577
REAL Services
Warsaw, Indiana
Phone: (574) 334-0078
virginia@realservices.org

Walter John Zanino
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 4221
KTN Enterprises, Inc.
Long Beach, California
Phone: (562) 435-8441
zanino@ktn.org

Wanda Bevington
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 3312
Personal Guardianship Services, Inc.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Phone: (513) 673-0536
wanda@pgsohio.org

Wanda L. Martin
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 1081
First Tennessee Development District
Johnson City, Tennessee
Phone: (423) 722-5104
wmartin@ftaaad.org

Wende Brock
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 4351
San Francisco, California
Phone: (415) 637-1462
wcbrock@hotmail.com

Wendy D Kaminski
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 3036
Impact-NW - Senior Guardianship Assistance Program
Forest Grove, Oregon
Phone: (503) 294-7445
wkaminski@impactnw.org

Wendy Middleton Moore
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 4010
Wendy M. Moore Fiduciary Services
Roseville, California
Phone: (916) 316-9960
wmiddletonm@yahoo.com

Wendy Naylor
National Certified Guardian
Certification Number: 2593
Office of Public Guardian/State of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: (801) 538-8255
wnaylor@utah.gov